The Real ME!!!

So people think they know me because of what they see on the outside but the real me iis on the inside. This is what you see: An 18 year old female thats always smiling ; may have her bitchy ways but always smiling. You may think im concieted and a spoiled little brat, but everyone has they opinions. Yoy may think i live the most perfect life but you g0t things wrong. Just  because im smiling dont mean im happy . It means im covering tears because i cant explain where they came from. On the inside im filled with hate, heartache , lack of trust and a whole bunch of other stuff. But if everyone thinks im so nice and happy why havent anyway taken time to actualy get to now the real me. Why when i meet someone new the first thing they say is “Tell me about yourself.” If i told you who i really was i dont think you can handle it. You took time out to sit down and figure out who all these famous people were and they dont even knw you exist. So why not take time out and see who i am. Look pass my eyes and see the tears, look pass my smile and see the frown , look pass my skin on my chest and see the heart thats in 1,000 pieces. If  I showed you  my pain and anger how quick would you wrap your arms around me me and tell me its ok? If i showed u the tears that fell frum my eyes how quick would you cry with me? If i gave you 1,000 little pieces and said here goes my heart how much time would you spend trying to figure out where each piece go. if i gave you all of me how much time would you spend trying to figure out who i really am??

Kayy.Em.Cee

  1. To answer all yur questions my role as a husband but eveb mpre important b4 anythin im ya best friend and i would hug u kry wit yu and put ya heart back together we would do it all together baby

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

