The point of my blog

so i basically made my blog to post my inner thoughts kind of like a diary..but not to personally. i will post as many different things happy in my life. So think of it as a diary of a teenager who experience many things. Such as love , pain , friendships, heart break. imma even post some of  my poems so i hope u enjoy my blog.
-kayyemcee

    • Ronnie Drayton
    • December 19th, 2010

    Babeelovee yu sound odee sophisticated ; I like dat I kan imagine yu tlkin in my ear sayin everythin yu juss sed and me closin my eyes listenin bitin my lip oohh I love yu odee

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

